George William Frawley has completed 12 Novels. To date he has two published (Faceless Fury, Arche Books Publishing, ISBN # and Racing Winds, AmErica Publishing, ISBN #1-58851-257-6), and is currently enjoying good reader response.

If you are an agend or publisher, we invite you to read the Faceless Fury reviews and Racing Winds reviews, and email Mr. Frawley for access to individual synopsis' of his other novels. Thank you for your interest.

Aborted Innocence Hidden Hell Death Be Undone
Knotty Pine Collection Mesa Ruse Savage Intentions
World Beneath

©George William Frawley 2005-09 All Rights Reserved
Site Design by
Camrud Design. Please report any problems with the site